Order for guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
BOOK TICKETS

Robin Hood

White Rock Theatre, Hastings

Wed 16 - Thu 31 Dec 2020

Aladdin

It gives us great ‘merriment’ to announce our family pantomime spectacular for 2020 will be, Robin Hood.

Following our magical extravaganza with Aladdin, we bring Robin Hood to Hastings biggest stage for the very first time.

Join us on a festive adventure into the heart of Sherwood Forest as Robin and the cast lead the Sheriff of Nottingham on a merry dance next Christmas, robbing from the rich to give to the poor.

Our pantomime has become renowned for its electric dance routines, stunning sets, magical special effects and plenty of festive fun for all the family.

With casting to be announced, don’t wait for Robin Hood to get his tights on, aim straight for the target and book your tickets today! Early booking is advised.
 

'A great family show and entertainment at its best. Don’t miss it!’
Hastings Observer (on 2019’s Aladdin)

 

Standard Tickets from just £21

Standard £21, £24, £28 £21, £24, £28 £23, £26, £30
Concessions 
Over 60, students and registered disabled
£2 off £2 off  
Under 16     £1.50 off
Family Package
Two adults and two under 16s
£68, £80, £84 £68, £80, £84 -
Friends £10, £11.50, £13.50 - -

Group Discounts

Groups 10+ £2.50 off £2.50 off
Groups 20+ £4.50 off £4.50 off
Schools 10+
Includes free ice cream
£12 if paid after 10 October 2020
- £10
Youth Groups £15 £15
Armed Forces and NHS £15 £15

Prices shown are inclusive of any applicable booking fee. Fee-free booking for White Rock Friends; Groups of 8+, please call 01424 462288 to buy fee-free.


Performance Schedule

Wed 16 December 10:30am 2:30pm
Thu 17 December 10:30am 2:30pm
Fri 18 December No Performances
Sat 19 December 2:00pm 7:00pm
Sun 20 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Mon 21 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Tue 22 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Wed 23 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Thu 24 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Fri 25 December No Performances
Sat 26 December 1.00pm 5:00pm
Sun 27 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Tue 29 December 1:00pm     5:00pm
Wed 30 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Thu 31 December 1.00pm 5:00pm
Key

  Relaxed performance. Relaxed performances are designed to welcome people with an autistic spectrum condition, learning disability or sensory and communication disorder. 

  Signed performance. Signed performances are aimed at people who are Deaf or Hearing Impaired. This performance will have a theatrical signer from Britain's leading signing agency TheatreSign, the performance is signed in BSL (SLIP). As we will need to seat you nearer the stage, please let the Ticket Office know that you require a signer. 

 

 

Wine

Pre-order your interval drinks

Avoid any potential queues at the bars, by ordering your interval drink when you arrive at the theatre or via our app.

Cafe

Relax in our Seaview Lounge

Enjoy a drink in our seaview lounge prior to the show. Unbeatable Hastings seaviews. 

Wine

Pre-order your interval drinks

Avoid any potential queues at the bars, by ordering your interval drink when you arrive at the theatre or via our app.

Cafe

Relax in our Seaview Lounge

Enjoy a drink in our seaview lounge prior to the show. Unbeatable Hastings seaviews.