Order for guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
BOOK TICKETS

Aladdin

White Rock Theatre, Hastings

Fri 13 - Sun 29 Dec 2019

Aladdin

After the recent Giant success of Jack and the Beanstalk, this year’s panto will be a magic-carpet ride you’ll never forget, in the wish-granting family panto, Aladdin.

Packed with all of the traditional pantomime ingredients White Rock audiences expect, Aladdin will feature star casting, a lamp-load of comedy, jaw-dropping special effects, sensational song and dance and plenty of boos and hisses the whole family will enjoy.

Follow Aladdin, his brother Wishee Washee, and of course his mother Widow Twankey, on a spectacular adventure, with flying carpets, a wish-granting genie, an evil sorcerer and plenty of festive magic. 

With generous discounts for groups, concessions and special rates for schools available for selected performances, be among the first to secure the best seats for next year and book tickets on your magical carpet ride adventure today!

Standard Tickets from just £20

Standard £21, £24, £27 £21, £24, £27 £23, £26, £30
Concessions 
Over 60, students and registered disabled
£2 off £2 off  
Under 16     £1.50 off
Family Package
Two adults and two under 16s
£62, £74, £84 £62, £74, £84 -
Friends £10, £11.50, £13 - -

Group Discounts

Groups 10+ £2.50 off £2.50 off
Groups 20+ £4.50 off £4.50 off
Schools 10+
Includes free ice cream
£12 if paid after 12 October 2019
- £10
Youth Groups £15 £15
Armed Forces and NHS £15 £15

Prices shown are inclusive of any applicable booking fee. Fee-free booking for White Rock Friends; Groups of 8+, please call 01424 462288 to buy fee-free.


Performance Schedule

Fri 13 December   7:00pm
Sat 14 December 2:00pm 7:00pm
Sun 15 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Mon 16 December No Performances
Tue 17 December 10:30am 2:30pm
Wed 18 December 10:30am 2.30pm
Thu 19 December 1:00pm 5:00pm    
Fri 20 December No Performances
Sat 21 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Sun 22 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Mon 23 December 1.00pm 5:00pm
Tue 24 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Wed 25 December
Thu 26 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Fri 27 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Sat 28 December 1.00pm 5:00pm
Sun 29 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Key

  Relaxed performance. Relaxed performances are designed to welcome people with an autistic spectrum condition, learning disability or sensory and communication disorder. 

  Signed performance. Signed performances are aimed at people who are Deaf or Hearing Impaired. This performance will have a theatrical signer from Britain's leading signing agency TheatreSign, the performance is signed in BSL (SLIP). As we will need to seat you nearer the stage, please let the Ticket Office know that you require a signer. 

 

 

Wine

Order interval Drinks On Arrival

Avoid any potential queues at the bars, by ordering your interval drink when you arrive at the theatre.

Cafe

Light Bites Available

Enjoy a tasty light bite in our lounge area. Snacks and refreshments are available 90 minutes prior to performance start times. 

Wine

Order interval Drinks On Arrival

Avoid any potential queues at the bars, by ordering your interval drink when you arrive at the theatre.

Cafe

Light Bites Available

Enjoy a tasty light bite in our lounge area. Snacks and refreshments are available 90 minutes prior to performance start times.