Order for guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Book Tickets

Blake

White Rock Theatre, Hastings

Sat 9 Apr 7.30pm

SHOW INFORMATION PRICING

For fans of IL Divo, Collabro & G4, don’t miss out on the original Brit-Award-winning vocal group BLAKE , back on tour in the UK with a highly anticipated new show. Mixing pop, classical & musicals in one thrilling night, linked together with hilarious banter and beautiful video projections, this is entertainment at its finest. Joined on stage by award winning choirs, live instrumentalists and special guests, the night features powerful renditions of ‘Fields of Gold’, ‘Bring Him Home’, ‘Time To Say Goodbye’, ‘Nessun Dorma’, ‘Chasing Cars’ and many more! Book early to avoid missing out.

Pricing

Tickets: £21.00*
White Rock Friends: £3.00 off
Choirs: £3.00 off

*A £1.00 per ticket booking fee applies, capped at six per order. Fee-free booking for White Rock Friends

 
Wine

Order interval Drinks On Arrival

Avoid any potential queues at the bars, by ordering your interval drink when you arrive at the theatre.

Cafe

Light Bites Available

Enjoy a tasty light bite in our lounge area. Snacks and refreshments are available 90 minutes prior to performance start times. 

Wine

Order interval Drinks On Arrival

Avoid any potential queues at the bars, by ordering your interval drink when you arrive at the theatre.

Cafe

Light Bites Available

Enjoy a tasty light bite in our lounge area. Snacks and refreshments are available 90 minutes prior to performance start times.