Order for guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Book Tickets

Cinderella

Starring Jessie Wallace

White Rock Theatre, Hastings

Fri 11 - Sun 27 Dec

SHOW INFORMATION PRICING PANTO MENU

Information

This Christmas you shall go to the most magical pantomime of them all, Cinderella !

Starring soapstar Jessie Wallace, the famous rags-to-riches story will be brought magically to life in a sumptuous production which carries the White Rock Theatre’s hallmark of quality entertainment for all ages, stunning sets, outrageous costumes, and that most magical pantomime moment when Cinderella is transported to the Prince’s Ball with the help of a pumpkin, some mice and lots of Fairy Godmother magic!

Book today or even your Fairy Godmother won’t be able to magic you the best seats in the theatre. 

“Simply outstanding”  – Hastings Observer

“5* - Fantastic family fun”  – Inside Sussex Magazine

“Plenty of traditional fun and laughs for old and young alike”  – Sardines Magazine

"Just when you thought that the White Rock Theatre pantomime couldn't get any better"  - The Sussex Newspaper


Pricing

Standard Tickets from just £16.00*

  Green Red Blue
Standard £19.00*, £16.00* £19.00*, £16.00* £21.00* £18.00*
Concessions*** £17.00*, £14.00* £17.00*, £14.00* £19.50*, £16.50*
Family Package**
Two adults and two under 16s
£64.00*, £52.00* Not Available Not Available


Premium Seating

  Green Red Blue
Premium Seats £20.00* £20.00* £22.00*
Premium Concessions*** £18.00* £18.00* £20.50*
Premium Family Package**
Two adults and two under 16s
£68.00* Not Available Not Available

 

Group Discounts

  Green Red Blue
Groups 10+ £17.50, £14.50 £17.50, £14.50 -
Groups 20+ £15.50, £12.50 £15.50, £12.50 -
Schools 10+ - £10.00 -

 

* A £1.00 per ticket booking fee applies, capped at six per order. Fee-Free booking for White Rock Friends; Groups of 8+ please call 01424 462 288 to buy fee-free

** The family package is four tickets (two adults and two under 16). A £1.00 per ticket booking fee applies, capped at six per order. Fee-Free booking for White Rock Friends.

*** Concessions

Red and Green
Over 60, under 16 and registered disabled.

Blue
Under 16s

 

Performance Schedule

Fri 11 December   7:00pm
Sat 12 December 2:00pm 7:00pm
Sun 13 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Mon 14 December No performances
Tue 15 December 10:30am 2:00pm
Wed 16 December 10:30am 2:00pm
Thu 17 December 10:30am* 7:00pm
Fri 18 December No performances
Sat 19 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Sun 20 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Mon 21 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Tue 22 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Wed 23 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Thu 24 December 1:00pm 5:00pm
Fri 25 December No performances
Sat 26 December 3:00pm 7:00pm1
Sun 27 December 1:00pm 5:00pm

1 White Rock Friends 2 for 1 on Boxing Day Evening performance
*Relaxed performance. Designed to welcome people with an autistic spectrum condition, learning disability or sensory and communication disorder. In aid of this, The White Rock Theatre we have provided a VISUAL STORY, please click to download.

 

Panto Menu

Check out our tasty panto menu below and pre dine with us before the show.

Wine

Order interval Drinks On Arrival

Avoid any potential queues at the bars, by ordering your interval drink when you arrive at the theatre.

Cafe

Pre-Show Food Available

Enjoy tasty and classic British menu just moments from your seat.

Wine

Order interval Drinks On Arrival

Avoid any potential queues at the bars, by ordering your interval drink when you arrive at the theatre.

Cafe

Pre-Show Food Available

Enjoy tasty and classic British menu just moments from your seat.