Order for guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

White Rock Theatre

The White Rock Theatre
White Rock
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1JX

Ticket Office  01424 462 288 

Tel 01424 462 280

enquiries@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

The Team

Theatre Director

Gavin Shuman - gshuman@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 283

Theatre Administrator

Christine Harrison - christine@whiterocktheatre.org.uk   

01424 462 283

Marketing & Sales Manager

Dave Cameron - dcameron@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 284

Assistant Marketing Manager

Rich Lown - rlown@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 299

Hospitality Manager

Nadine Passley - npassley@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 290

Front of House Manager

Nicky Stimson - nstimson@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 291

Ticket Office Manager

Karen Buss - karen@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 288

Group Sales Coordinator 

Joss Gurney  - JGurney@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 288

Technical & Building Manager

Adam Harkin - adam@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 294

Deputy Stage Manager

Steve Manser - steve@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 294

Creative Learning Manager

Jo Stead-Burgess - jstead-burgess@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 287

 

 


Blood Brothers

The award-winning smash-hit West End musical comes to Hastings this November! Book your tickets now!


Buddy Holly

Aladdin 

This year’s panto will be a magic-carpet ride you’ll never forget,
in the wish-granting family panto, Aladdin starring Blue's Duncan
James and Hastings Panto favourite Ben Watson.
 


Blood Brothers

The award-winning smash-hit West End musical comes to Hastings this November! Book your tickets now!


Buddy Holly

Aladdin 

This year’s panto will be a magic-carpet ride you’ll never forget,
in the wish-granting family panto, Aladdin starring Blue's Duncan
James and Hastings Panto favourite Ben Watson.