Order for guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

White Rock Theatre

The White Rock Theatre
White Rock
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1JX

Ticket Office  01424 462 288 

Tel 01424 462 280
Fax 01424 462 289
enquiries@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

The Team

Job Title Name Email Address   Telephone Number
Theatre Director Lorna Strawson lorna@whiterocktheatre.org.uk   01424 462 283
Theatre Administrator Christine Harrison christine@whiterocktheatre.org.uk   01424 462 283
Marketing & Sales Manager Matt Jordan mjordan@whiterocktheatre.org.uk   01424 462 284
Marketing Officer Rich Lown rlown@whiterocktheatre.org.uk   01424 462 299
Duty Manager Mehdi Silver msilver@whiterocktheatre.org.uk   01424 462 291
Ticket Office Manager Karen Buss karen@whiterocktheatre.org.uk   01424 462 288
Ticket Office Supervisor Penelope Jeffries penelope@whiterocktheatre.org.uk   01424 462 288
Technical & Building Manager Adam Harkin adam@whiterocktheatre.org.uk   01424 462 294
Deputy Stage Manager Steve Manser steve@whiterocktheatre.org.uk   01424 462 294
Hospitality General Manager Kiera Turner kturner@whiterocktheatre.org.uk   01424 462 291
Creative Learning Manager Jo Stead-Burgess jstead-burgess@whiterocktheatre.org.uk   01424 462 287
Theatre Apprentice Jade Edmiston jedmiston@whiterocktheatre.org.uk   01424 462 299
 

Sleeping Beauty

It's never too early to book your panto tickets

With magic, music, comedy and special effects, make Sleeping Beauty the pantomime of your dreams and book now. 


Buddy Holly

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story


This sensational multi award winning West End show
returns to The White Rock Theatre.
Seen by over 22 million people worldwide, book now for the
most successful rock and roll show of all time!


Sleeping Beauty

It's never too early to book your panto tickets

With magic, music, comedy and special effects, make Sleeping Beauty the pantomime of your dreams and book now. 


Buddy Holly

Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story


This sensational multi award winning West End show
returns to The White Rock Theatre.
Seen by over 22 million people worldwide, book now for the
most successful rock and roll show of all time!