Order for guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

White Rock Theatre

The White Rock Theatre
White Rock
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1JX

Ticket Office  01424 462 288 

Tel 01424 462 280
Fax 01424 462 289

enquiries@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

The Team

Theatre Director

Lorna Strawson - lorna@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 283

Theatre Administrator

Christine Harrison - christine@whiterocktheatre.org.uk   

01424 462 283

Marketing & Sales Manager

Matt Jordan - mjordan@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 284

Marketing Officer

Rich Lown - rlown@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 299

Marketing Assistant 

Jade Edmiston - jedmiston@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 299

Front of House Manager

Mehdi Silver - msilver@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 291

Ticket Office Manager

Karen Buss - karen@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 288

Group Sales Coordinator 

Joss Gurney  - JGurney@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 288

Technical & Building Manager

Adam Harkin - adam@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 294

Deputy Stage Manager

Steve Manser - steve@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 294

Hospitality General Manager

Kiera Turner - kturner@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 291

Creative Learning Manager

Jo Stead-Burgess - jstead-burgess@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 287

 

 


Sleeping Beauty

It's never too early to book your panto tickets

With magic, music, comedy and special effects, make Sleeping Beauty the pantomime of your dreams and book now. 


Buddy Holly

Our House - The Musical 


From the writer of smash hits Calendar Girls and Kinky Boots
comes the feel good, Olivier Award-winning MADNESS musical,
OUR HOUSE.


Sleeping Beauty

It's never too early to book your panto tickets

With magic, music, comedy and special effects, make Sleeping Beauty the pantomime of your dreams and book now. 


Buddy Holly

Our House - The Musical 


From the writer of smash hits Calendar Girls and Kinky Boots
comes the feel good, Olivier Award-winning MADNESS musical,
OUR HOUSE.