Order for guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

White Rock Theatre

The White Rock Theatre
White Rock
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1JX

Ticket Office  01424 462 288 

enquiries@whiterocktheatre.org.uk
Please note enquiry e-mails are handled Monday-Friday. For ticketing, or for urgent weekend enquiries, please phone the Box Office.

The Team

Theatre Director

Gavin Shuman - gshuman@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 283

Theatre Administrator

Christine Harrison - christine@whiterocktheatre.org.uk   

01424 462 283

Marketing & Sales Manager

Dave Cameron - dcameron@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 284

Marketing Officer

Fraser Ward - FWard@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 299

Hospitality Manager

Nadine Passley - npassley@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 290

Front of House Manager

Jon Gwinnell - JGwinnell@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 291

Ticket Office Manager

Karen Buss - karen@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 288

Group Sales Coordinator 

Joss Gurney  - JGurney@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 288

Technical & Building Manager

Adam Harkin - adam@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 294

Deputy Stage Manager

Steve Manser - steve@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 294

Creative Learning Manager

Jo Stead-Burgess - jstead-burgess@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

01424 462 287

 

 


The Levellers

The Levellers hit the road with a brand new tour and a brand new album. Catch them in Hastings on Wed 13 May.


The Levellers

The Levellers hit the road with a brand new tour and a brand new album. Catch them in Hastings on Wed 13 May.