Contact Us

White Rock Theatre

Contact Box Office

Our phone lines are open from 10am to 2pm, Mon to Fri. 

0343 310 0031

The White Rock Theatre is temporarily closed to personal callers.

Get in touch online

You can also get in touch via our online form

Online Enquiry Form


Before getting in touch, we'd recommend that you read:

You will appreciate the unprecedented nature of the current situation; and the volume of customer enquiries we are receiving at this time. We are working hard to resolve and get back to queries as quickly as we can.

Customers please note

No advance sales are available from the Box Office on the night of a show. Only customers for that day’s performance are permitted to visit the Box Office.

In-person counter sales for all events will be available again every Saturday from 10am-2pm, starting from Saturday 11 September 2021.

Contacts

Venue Director | Gavin Shuman | gshuman@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

Venue Administrator | Christine Harrison | christine@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

Building and Technical Manager | Adam Harkin | adam@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

Creative Learning and Community Manager | Jo Stead-Burgess | jstead-burgess@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

Marketing & Sales Manager and Live Music Programmer | Dave Cameron | dcameron@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

General Manager | Nadine Passley | npassley@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

Marketing Officer | Fraser Ward | fward@whiterocktheatre.org.uk

Ticket Office Supervisor | Tracy-Ann Mitchell | tracy-annmitchell@whiterocktheatre.org.uk